So in 10 days we start school again :(. my summer has been pretty boring but of course it was a lot better than school. the wheathermen are saying that its going to continue to be warm and hot all the way until October. well our school doesnt have air conditioning and it gets very hot with all of the lights and kids talking.
school starts at 7:45am and ends at 3:00pm. well after that long day at school i have volleyball from 3:00pm-5:30pm. im going to be very tired. of course after i get home from volleyball i have to take a shower and then eat dinner, do my homework and then its off to bed so that i can get back up again at 6:00am.
im going to be so tired. hopefully i wont get a ton of homework so that i can still have time to hangout with some of my friends. my boyfriend works after school and wont get home until 6:00pm so by the time i get home from practice and take a shower and eat dinner he should be home. then by the time we both get our homework down im hoping that we have at least an hour to spend together.
in school we dont have many classes together. we have gym and lunch and thats it so seeing him in school is gonna be about zilch. o well. as long as i get to see him once in awhile ill be fine.
well im off. on thursday i have my first volleyball game and also i go into school and put my stuff in my locker. i better start getting ready for volleyball practice so until next time!!
No comments:
Post a Comment