I CAN DRIVEEE!:) i finally went and got my permit this afternoon:) took forever since most places around here dont have school today. we got there and we took our number and there were 17 numbers ahead of us. we were waiting for about an hour and a half before they called our number. then i went up and signed everything that was needed to be signed (it was soooo hard to sign things cuz i was so nervous i was shaking! but there was so much to sign! lol) after all the paperwork was filled out i did my vision test and did fine on that and then i went and got my picture taken. finally she gave me the test and i went to the back room and started reading the first question and i thought to myself, and i totally failed this lol. the first question was so hard and i was like greeeaaaattt! lol but then the rest of it was fairly easy. once i was done i got up there and waited for them to call my name. as she was grading it i was watching and i got the 1st 10 right and i was like pheww! thats a big relief cuz i thought the whole first page was the hardest. so she flipped it over and started on the back and i got all of them right but the last one. such a relief lol.
as much as i didnt wanna have my permit and have the chance of driving, im actually quite excited to start driving. my dad says that i get to drive to my grandmas tomorrow for thanksgiving...yeah or not lol. that involved taking the expressway and going into the city. pretty sure ill pass on that one lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment